IHU Strasbourg: Nomination of new directors

Reading time: ( Word count: )

The Institute of Image-Guided Surgery of Strasbourg is pleased to announce the nomination of six directors, as of April 7, 2022, on the occasion of the renewal of the college of qualified persons or representatives of the economic world.

Philippe Richert succeeds Arnold Munnich as Chairman of the Board of Directors. A senator between 1992 and 2010, he was minister in charge of local authorities from 2010 to 2012. He chaired the regional council of Alsace and then the Grand Est from 2010 to 2017 and the Régions de France association from 2016 to 2017.

Pierre-Etienne BINDSCHEDLERMr Pierre-Etienne BINDSCHEDLER,
Chairman and CEO – Soprema
Sylviane MULLERMs Sylviane MULLER,
Professor at the Institute of Advanced Studies of the University of Strasbourg (USIAS), holder of the Chair of Therapeutic Immunology, Director of the Strasbourg Institute of Medicine (IMS)
Séverine SIGRISTMs Séverine SIGRIST,
General and Scientific Director of Defymed
Nicolas CARBONIMr Nicolas CARBONI,
​​​​​​​General Manager – Tellos Group
Professor of Medicine, Head of the Department of Visceral Surgery at CHUV (Lausanne)
Philippe RichertMr Philippe RICHERT,
ormer Minister


Similar articles